Passion

Although we have a deep-rooted passion for couture elements throughout our designs, ultimately interior decorating and design should be beautiful, affordable and unique! Hopefully we will inspire you through our blog and website to create a beautiful space that you will love for years to come. Please visit our website for more inspiration!


Monday, September 2, 2013

Cord Safety for Workrooms

Cord Safety for Workrooms with MaryAnn Plumlee Friday, September 20, 2013 10 am CDT/11 am EDT/ 9 am MT/ 8 am PDT This webinar explores the hazards posed by corded window products. The objectives of this webinar are to learn ways to prevent death and injury, discover hidden hazards, and learn about exposure to risk and liability. Attendees will learn what "safety standards" mean, specifics of how many accidents have been reported, and what types of products have been involved. WFCP Members $35 Non Members $50 LINK to PURCHASE