Passion

Although we have a deep-rooted passion for couture elements throughout our designs, ultimately interior decorating and design should be beautiful, affordable and unique! Hopefully we will inspire you through our blog and website to create a beautiful space that you will love for years to come. Please visit our website for more inspiration!


Monday, September 30, 2013

Workroom Wednesdays with WFCP Series- How to Fabricate a Flat Roman Shade

Wednesday, October 16, 2013 10am CST/ 11am EST/ 8am PDT/ 9am MST. This is the first webinar in our "Workroom Wednesdays with WFCP" series which will take place the first and third Wednesdays of each month. In this class you will learn how to fabricate a flat-roman shade using the most up-to-date safety standards. WFCP Workroom Certification Instructor Sharon Konrad will share with you many of her unique tips and techniques for beautiful and efficient flat roman shades. Click HERE to register. $35.00 for WFCP Members, $50.00 non-members